Make your own free website on Tripod.com

This section has been separated into the following categories:
Click On Category Line to go Directly to that page
Air Conditioning /Heating Aluminum Billet Parts Electrical/Lighting/Gauges/Electronics
Engine/Transmission/Mechanical
Exhaust /Exterior Parts /Interior Parts
Misc. Supplies/Hardware Misc. Other Multi-Line Suppliers
Suspension/Frame/Brakes/Shocks /Steering Tires/Wheels

Suspension/Frame/Brakes/Shocks/Steering/Tires/Wheels Cont..


SAC Hot Rod Products
714/997-3433 Fax 714/997-3693
Traditional hot rod frame / suspension / brakes / wheels

Texas Street Rod And Custom Parts

817/222-9302
Mustang II suspension / crossmember kits

Total Cost Involved
909/984-1773 Fax 909/391-1526
Custom suspensions / frames

Wilwood Engineering
805/388-1188 Fax 805/388-4838
Disc brake / component kits

Zig's Street Rods
800/288-7260
Front / rear custom Independent suspensions



Wheels/Tires

Alba Wheels- www.albawheels.com

B.F. Goodrich- www.bfgoodrichtires.com

Billet Specialties Inc.
630/887-1693
Specialty wheels

Budnik Wheels
714/848-1996 Fax 714/848-5051

Colorado Custom- www.coloradocustom.com

Discount Tire- www.tires.com

Early Wheel Company Inc.- www.earlywheel.com
Rally / smooth steel wheels

Epic Wheels- www.epicwheels.com

ET III / Wheel Center Inc.
510/895-8150

Halibrand
316/326-2111 Fax 316/326-5364
Cobra wheels

HRE Performance Wheels
619/598-1960 Fax 619/598-5885
3 piece custom wheels

Kelly Springfield- www.kelly-springfield.com

Mehelich Wheels
409/637-2040 Fax 409/637-2043
Aluminum Wheels

Motorsport Specialties Inc.
717/786-3476
Compomotive Wheels

Paulsen Motorsports
209/983-0271 Fax 209/983-8156
Custom steel wheels / accessories

Stockton Wheel
209/464-7771 Fax 209/464-4725
Custom steel wheels

Tire Rack- www.tirerack.com

Trigo Inc.
213/746-1210
Cobra wheels

TSW Wheels- www.tswnet.com

Weld Racing Inc.
816/421-8040 Fax 816/842-6747
Billet aluminum wheels

PREVIOUS
PAGE

TOP
OF
PAGE

PREVIOUS
PAGE